West Virginia American Choral Directors Association
WV ACDA 2015 Executive Board - Repertoire & Standards Chairs
Newsletter | Honor Choirs | Conference | R&S Chairs| | News | Archives | Links | ACDA | WVVMA
Web design by Brenda Hager
brenda@wvacda.org
President
Dirk Johnson
WV State University
303 Davis Fine Arts
Institute, WV 25112
304-766-3342
djohnson17@wvstateu.edu

President Elect
Melissa Life
Parkersburg South High School
1511 Blizzard Dr
Parkersburg, WV 26101
melissa.life@gmail.com
Vice President
Sam Spears
Fairmont State University
Fairmont, WV 25755
304-367-4118 sam.spears@fairmontstate.edu

Secretary
Annie Hancock
Ripley High School
#2 School Street
Ripley, WV 25271
304-372-7355, ext. 34
ahancock@boe.jack.k12.wv.us
Treasurer
Bill Richards
Hannah Jr/Sr High School
#1 Wildcat Way
Ashton, WV 25503
304-743-3212
wrichards@k12.wv.us
Membership Chair
Kym Scott
West Virginia University
Creative Arts Center
1 Fine Arts Drive
Morgantown, WV 26506
304-293-4567 kuscott@mail.wvu.edu
Newsletter Editor
Teresa Dody
Glenville State College
Department of Fine Arts
200 High Street
Glenville, WV 26351
304 462 6345
Teresa.dody@glenville.edu
Website
Brenda Hager
Chapmanville Regional
High School
200 Vance St.
Chapmanville, WV
304-855-4522
brenda@wvacda.org
Conference Registrar
T. Edwin Harkless
Cabell Midland High School
2300 RT 60
Ona, WV 25545
Ph:304-743-7420 (W)
harkless@wvacda.org
Chamber Choir Chair
Melissa Life
Parkersburg South High School
1511 Blizzard Dr
Parkersburg, WV 26101
melissa.life@gmail.com
Collegiate Chair
Lauren Lindsey
Alderson Broaddus University
101 College Park Dr
Philippi, WV 26416
304-457-6200
lindseylm@ab.edu
Junior High/Middle School Chair
Marla Mercer
Warwood School
P.O. 150 Viking Drive Wheeling, WV 26003
304 281 1636 cell
marla2994@aol.com
Music and Worship
OPEN





Community Choirs
Barbara Lutz
Greenbrier Valley Chorale
Greenbrier East High School
Lewisburg, WV
304 645 6892
barbarawlutz@gmail.com
Youth And Student Activities
Jeremiah Smallridge
Buckhannon-Upshur High School
270 BU Drive
Buckhannon, WV 26201
304-472-3720
jsmallridge@k12.wv.us
Childrens Choirs
Brian Vannoy
4300 MacCorkle Ave. SE
Charleston,WV 25304
304-348-1971
rvannoy@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Junior High - Middle School R&S Chair
Mary Withers
Shady Spring Middle School
500 Flat Top Road
Shady Spring, WV 25918
304-256-4570
mcrw457@gmail.com
Collegiate R&S Chair
Scott Glysson
West Liberty University
Fine Arts 328
West Liberty, WV 26074
304-336-8090
scott.glysson@westliberty.edu
High School R&S Chair
Open
Women's Choirs
Open
Ethnic And Mulricultural
Open