West Virginia American Choral Directors Association

 

WV ACDA  |  Newsletter  |  News  |  Conference Info  |  R &S Chairs  |  Calendar |  ACDA  |  NAfME Offer  |  Archives  |  Links  |  WVMEA  |  WVVMA

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Web design by Brenda Hager

Logo courtesy Hometown Sportswear—Huntington, WV

Copyright 2004—All Rights Reserved

Executive Board and Repertoire & Standards Chairs 2011-2013

President

 

Sam Spears

Fairmont State University

Fairmont, WV

25755

304-367-4118

sam.spears@fairmontstate.edu

President Elect

 

 

Vice President

 

Ed Harkless

Cabell Midland High School

2300 RT 60

Ona, WV 25545

Ph:304-743-7420 (W) harkless@wvacda.org

Secretary

 

Karma Wood

Jefferson High School

411 Flowing Spring Road

Shenandoah Junction, WV

304-725-8491 ext  6011

krwood@access.k12.wv.us

Treasurer

 

Bill Richards

Hannah Jr/Sr High School

wrichards@access.k12.wv.us

Newsletter Editor

 

Robert Wray

Marshall University

Huntington WV  25755

304-696-2399

wrayr@wvacda.org

Website

 

Brenda Hager  

Chapmanville Regional High School

Chapmanville, WV

304-855-4522

brenda@wvacda.org

Membership Chair

 

Bruce Ensinger

New Martinsville School

New Martinsville, WV

Work: 304-455-2291 ex228

bruce.ensinger@att.net

Conference Registrar

Greg DeVito
Fairmont Senior High School
1 Loop Park Drive
Fairmont,WV 26554
304 367 2150
devito@wvacda.org

Chamber Choir Chair

 

Melissa Life

Parkersburg South High School

Parkersburg, WV  26101

melissa.life@gmail.com

Junior High/Middle School Chair

 

Marla Mercer

Warwood School

P.O. 150 Viking Drive  Wheeling, WV 26003

304 281 1636 cell

mmercer@access.k12.wv.us

Collegiate Chair


Dirk Johnson

WV State University

303 Davis Fine Arts

Institute, WV 25112

304-766-3342

djohnson17@wvstateu.edu

Music and Worship

 

Donna Kinsey

St Francis de Sales

1 Guthrie Lane

Morgantown, WV 26508

304-296-9710

dlkmusic@comcast.net

Community Choirs

 

Barbara Lutz

Greenbrier Valley Chorale

Greenbrier East High School

Lewisburg, WV

304 645 6892

blutz@access.k12.wv.us

Ethnic and Multicultural

 

OPEN

 

Childrens Choirs

 

Sarah Carr Parsons

_

_

Youth And Student

Activities

Teresa Dody

Glenville State College

Department of Fine Arts

200 High Street

Glenville, WV 26351

304 462 6345

Teresa.dody@glenville.edu

Women’s Choirs

 

OPEN