West Virginia American Choral Directors Association
WV ACDA 2015 Executive Board - Repertoire & Standards Chairs
Newsletter | Honor Choirs | Conference | R&S Chairs| | News | Archives | Links | ACDA | WVVMA
Web design by Brenda Hager
brenda@wvacda.org
President
Sam Spears
Fairmont State University
Fairmont, WV 25755
304-367-4118
sam.spears@fairmontstate.edu
President Elect
Dirk Johnson
WV State University
303 Davis Fine Arts
Institute, WV 25112
304-766-3342
djohnson17@wvstateu.edu
Vice President
Ed Harkless
Cabell Midland High School
2300 RT 60
Ona, WV 25545
Ph:304-743-7420 (W) harkless@wvacda.org
Secretary
Karma Wood
Jefferson High School
411 Flowing Spring Road
Shenandoah Junction, WV
304-725-8491 ext 6011
krwood@k12.wv.us
Treasurer
Bill Richards
Hannah Jr/Sr High School
#1 Wildcat Way
Ashton, WV 25503
304-743-3212
wrichards@k12.wv.us
Membership Chair
Bruce Ensinger
New Martinsville School
New Martinsville, WV
Work: 304-455-2291 ex228
bruce.ensinger@att.net
Newsletter Editor
Nick Taylor
Brooke High School

304-527-1410 x3715
n.taylor@k12.wv.us
Website
Brenda Hager
Chapmanville Regional
High School
Chapmanville, WV
304-855-4522
brenda@wvacda.org
Conference Registrar
Greg DeVito
Fairmont Senior High School
1 Loop Park Drive
Fairmont,WV 26554
304 367 2150
devito@wvacda.org
Chamber Choir Chair
Melissa Life
Parkersburg South High School
Parkersburg, WV 26101
melissa.life@gmail.com
Collegiate Chair
Dirk Johnson
WV State University
303 Davis Fine Arts
Institute, WV 25112
304-766-3342
djohnson17@wvstateu.edu
Junior High/Middle School Chair
Marla Mercer
Warwood School
P.O. 150 Viking Drive Wheeling, WV 26003
304 281 1636 cell
marla2994@aol.com
Music and Worship
Donna Kinsey
St Francis de Sales
1 Guthrie Lane
Morgantown, WV 26508
304-296-9710
dlkmusic@comcast.net
Community Choirs
Barbara Lutz
Greenbrier Valley Chorale
Greenbrier East High School
Lewisburg, WV
304 645 6892
barbarawlutz@gmail.com
Youth And Student Activities
Teresa Dody
Glenville State College
Department of Fine Arts
200 High Street
Glenville, WV 26351
304 462 6345
Teresa.dody@glenville.edu

Childrens Choirs
Sarah Carr Parsons
Chanticleer Children’s Chorus of WV
Bridgeport UMC
251 Worthington Dr.
Bridgeport, WV 26330
music@bridgeportumc.org
Ethnic and Multicultural
OPEN
Women’s Choirs
OPEN